Technology Staff


    Chief Information Officer

    Drew Taylor

    Technology Support Managers

    Steven Vaught - IT Operations Manager. Wireless, Security Cameras, Google Admin., Technical Project Management, Intercoms, Bell Systems, and PDQ Admin.
    Candace Wilson - Software Support Manager, Active Directory, Exchange (email), Student Automation, TalentEd Support, iBoss, Frontline support, assessment installs, Group Policy
    Eric Stephens - User Support Manager. School assignments are HES, MNHHS, and Career&Tech. He also is support for the RICOH copiers, A/V Systems, intercoms, security cameras, and interactive display installs. 

    Computer Maintenance Technicians

    Kimball Sellars -  Technician at SHMS, SES, EES, and Grapevine along with the district-wide phone systems.
    Steve Russell - Technician at BSMS, HCCHS, West Hopkins, and Bus Garage as well as projector and Smartboard installs.
    Connor Garrett - Technician at PES, JMMS, JSES, WBES, and HCDT.

    Digital Learning Coaches

    Melissa Taylor - Digital Learning Coach and Computer Maintenance Technician

    Christy Hoagland - Digital Learning Coach.


    Lori Harrison - District Communications & Community Engagement Specialist

    Administrative Secretary

    Courtney Walker 

HOPKINS Technology T-shirt-01.jpg