Technology Staff


    Chief Information Officer

    Drew Taylor
    270-825-6100 ext.22241

    Technology Support Managers

    Steven Vaught - User Support Manager. Wireless, Security Cameras, Google Admin., Technical Project Management, Intercoms, Bell Systems, and PDQ Admin.
    Candace Wilson - Software Support Manager, Active Directory, Student Automation, TalentEd Support, iBoss, AESOP support, assessment installs, Group Policy

    Computer Maintenance Technicians

    Kimball Sellars - ADT, Bus Garage, SHMS, SES, EES, and Grapevine along with the district-wide phone systems.
    Eric Stephens - HES, MNHHS, JSES, JMMS, and Career&Tech. He also is support for the RICOHS, and back up for phones, intercoms, security cameras and smart classroom installs. 
    Steve Russell - Projector and Smartboard installs as well as a technician for BSMS, Central, Pride, and WHS
    Connor Garrett - 

    Technology Integration Specialists

    Melissa Taylor -  Technology Integration Specialist & Computer Maintenance Technician, project management, classroom moves, room evaluations, classroom support, computer refresh, Google Admin., Chromebook enrollments, Clever management, GradeCam management, Exact Path, Study Island Admin., IC email for students. 
    Vacant - Technology Integration Specialist. (Training with Smartboards, Doc Cams, Google Integration) Study Island Admin.

    Help Desk

    Christy Hoagland - Microcomputer Software Technician I and Central Office Help Desk. The technician at WBES, IC Parent Portal passwords, IC student passwords, email password reset. 


    Lori Harrison - District Communications & Community Engagement Specialist

    Administrative Secretary






HOPKINS Technology T-shirt-01.jpg